Augusta Lamont Bequest Committee

Coordinator: Dr Chris Brett (email:c.t.brett@talk21.com)

CLICK HERE to access information and downloadable forms relating to applications to the Augusta Lamont Bequest Committee.

Business Committee

Convener:  Rev David Mitchell (email: dmitchell@churchofscotland.org.uk)

Next meeting:  Tuesday 4 August, 11.00am, Cumlodden Church, Furnace or online

CLICK HERE to access Standing orders and Glossary of Latin terms relevant to Presbytery Business.

Ministries Committee (including VPC see below)

Convener:  Mr Douglas Allan (email: dallan@churchofscotland.org.uk).

Mission Committee

Convener:  Ms Marilyn Shedden (email: marilyn.shedden@btinternet.com)

The next meeting: Tuesday 10th July 2018, 11am, Kilmartin Church Hall

CLICK HERE for more information.

Property Committee

Convener: Rev Lindsay Schluter   (email: LSchluter@churchofscotland.org.uk ).

Next meeting: to be arranged.

CLICK HERE to access guidance and downloadable forms relating to Applications for Property Expenditure.

Stewardship and Finance Committee

Convener: Mr Peter Mills (email: peter@peteramills.com)

Next meeting:  to be arranged.

CLICK HERE to access information and downloadable files relating to how each churches Ministry and Mission contribution is calculated, and for guidance on Expenses Claims.

Superintendence Committee

Convener: Rev Dr Roderick Campbell (email: RoderickCampbell@churchofscotland.org.uk)

CLICK HERE to access more information and downloadable files relating to the Annual Inspection of Records, Local Church Review, Safeguarding and other matters. Next meeting: to be arranged.

For information about Data Protection please go to our Resources page.

each churches Ministry and Mission contribution is calculated, and for guidance on Expenses Claims.

Vacancy Procedure Committee

Convener:  Rev David Mitchell (email: DMitchell@churchofscotland.org.uk).