JURA linked with KILARROW linked with KILDALTON and OA

The Parish Profile can be downloaded here:

Parish Profile Islay & Jura 4.6.17

Further incormation can be obtained from the Convener of the Nominating Committee: Mr Andrew Jackson
Tel: 01496 810324 – Email: andrew@thebowmorehouse.co.uk

Informal enquiries can be made to our Interim Moderator: Rev Valerie Watson
Watson – Tel: 01496 850241 – Email: VWatson@churchofscotland.org.uk

 

TARBERT LOCH FYNE AND KILBERRY linked with SKIPNESS

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Catriona Hood, for more details (CHood@churchofscotland.org.uk).

 

CENTRAL COWAL (DUNOON ST JOHNS linked with KIRN AND SANDBANK)

Information on the Parish Profiles can be found at  http://kirnparishchurch.org/

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Ruth Griffiths, for more details (RGriffiths@churchofscotland.org.uk).

 

 CONNEL linked with COLL

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Dugald Cameron, for more details (Dugald.Cameron@churchofscotland.org.uk).

 

GIGHA & CARA linked with KILCALMONELL linked with KILLEAN AND KILCHENZIE

www.westkintyreandgighachurchofscotland.org

The Church of Scotland in West Kintyre and Gigha

Unrestricted call

Interim Moderator Rev Catriona Hood   01880 730366 / 07771692570   chood@churchofscotland.org.uk

Nominating Committee Convenor Ms Marilyn Shedden 01583 421104 / 077833164918 marilyn.shedden@btinternet.com

Nominating Committee Clerk Mrs Christine Mineham  01583 505342 / 07709581320 struansh0re@outlook.com