JURA linked with KILARROW linked with KILDALTON and OA

The Parish Profile can be downloaded here:

Parish Profile Islay & Jura 4.6.17

Further incormation can be obtained from the Convener of the Nominating Committee: Mr Andrew Jackson
Tel: 01496 810324 – Email: andrew@thebowmorehouse.co.uk

Informal enquiries can be made to our Interim Moderator: Rev Valerie Watson
Watson – Tel: 01496 850241 – Email: VWatson@churchofscotland.org.uk

 

IONA linked with KILFINICHEN AND KILVICKEON AND THE ROSS OF MULL

Our beautiful Hebridean parish takes in Iona and the southern part of Mull and after a period of Interim Ministry, has permission to call a minister without restriction.

The successful applicant will have a clear sense of God’s call and an appreciation of the opportunities and challenges of a small rural parish, where the Church of Scotland has three places of worship.

The Parish Profile is available here:  http://ikkrom.org.uk/pdf/profile.pdf

The churches in this vacancy are all inclusive and we welcome any applicant.

Interim Moderator: Rev Liz Gibson (EGibson@churchofscotland.org.uk)

 

TARBERT LOCH FYNE AND KILBERRY linked with SKIPNESS

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Hilda Smith, for more details (HSmith@churchofscotland.org.uk).

 

CENTRAL COWAL (DUNOON ST JOHNS linked with KIRN AND SANDBANK)

Information on the Parish Profiles can be found at  http://kirnparishchurch.org/

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Ruth Griffiths, for more details (RGriffiths@churchofscotland.org.uk).

 

 ROTHESAY TRINITY

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Owain Jones, for more details (JJones@churchofscotland.org.uk)

 

KILCHRENAN AND DALAVICH linked with MUCKAIRN

Contact the Interim Moderator, Roderick Campbell, for more details  (Roderick.Campbell@churchofscotland.org.uk).

CONNEL linked with COLL

Contact the Interim Moderator, Rev Jeff McCormick, for more details (McCormick, Jeffrey <JMcCormick@churchofscotland.org.uk> )